PRIMARY FACULTY
"Ros, Pablo Riera, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D." Professor and Chair Unlisted pablo.ros@uhhospitals.org
"Julia Milman Abbass, M.D." Clinical Instructor Unlisted
"Norbert E. Avril, M.D." Professor (216) 286-3210
"Nami Azar, M.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-3061 nami.azar@uhhospitals.org
"Barbara A. Bangert, M.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-8048 barbara.bangert@uhhospitals.org
"Wade L. Banker, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 983-4866 wade.banker@uhhospitals.org
"Richard L. Barger, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5101 richard.barger@uhhospitals.org
"James P. Basilion, M.D." Professor (216) 844-7794 james.basilion@case.edu
"Chandra Batchu, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted chandra.batchu@uhhospitals.org
"Maria Beltran, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5330 maria.beltran@uhhospitals.org
"Sheila Coffey Berlin, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-5330 sheila.berlin@uhhospitals.org
"Kristine Blackham, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 983-3784 kristine.blackham@uhhospitals.org
"Carrie E. Bolton, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 593-1468 carrie.bolton@uhhospitals.org
"Carl D. Butcher, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 593-1468 carl.butcher@uhhospitals.org
"Theodore J. Castele, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 368-1303 tjc3@case.edu
"Michael D. Coffey, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-1542 michael.coffey@uhhospitals.org
"Joseph Crawford, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-3061 joseph.crawford@uhhospitals.org
"Jon C. Davidson, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 983-4866 jon.davidson@uhhospitals.org
"Baz P. De Baz, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-1174 baz.debaz@uhhospitals.org
"Victor J. DeMarco, M.D." Clinical Senior Instructor Unlisted vjd@case.edu
"Jeffrey L. Duerk, Ph.D." Professor (216) 844-7794 jeffrey.duerk@case.edu
"Agata Exner, Ph.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-3858 agata.exner@case.edu
"Arezou Faraji, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 896-1711 arezou.faraji@uhhospitals.org
"Peter F. Faulhaber, M.D." Professor (216) 844-3061 peter.faulhaber@uhhospitals.org
"Chris A. Flask, Ph.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-4963 christopher.flask@case.edu
"Peter M. Ghobrial, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted peter.ghobrial@uhhospitals.org
"Robert Chapman Gilkeson, M.D." Professor (216) 844-7437 robert.gilkeson@uhhospitals.org
"Donald J. Gordon, D.O." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-4942 donald.gordon@uhhospitals.org
"Mark A. Griswold, Ph.D." Professor (216) 844-8085 mag46@case.edu
"Vikas Gulani, M.D., Ph.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-3112 vikas.gulani@uhhospitals.org
"John R. Haaga, M.D." Professor (216) 844-2858 john.haaga@uhhospitals.org
"Ahmad Hatami, Ph.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-1295 ahmad.hatami@uhhospitals.org
"Ammar M. Hindi, M.D." Clinical Instructor (216) 844-5101
"Rachana Jain, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5330 rachana.jain@uhhospitals.org
"Robert Jones, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-8140 robert.jones@uhhospitals.org
"David W. Jordan, Ph.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted david.jordan@uhhospitals.org
"Boris A. Karaman, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted boris.karaman@uhhospitals.org
"Efstathios Karathanasis, Ph.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-5281 stathis@case.edu
"Nina L. Klein, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-8074 nina.klein@uhhospitals.org
"Christos Kosmas, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-3113 christos.kosmas@uhhospitals.org
"Luis Landeras, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-1542
"Charles F. Lanzieri, M.D." Professor (216) 844-5721 charles.lanzieri@uhhospitals.org
"Zhenghong Lee, Ph.D." Professor (216) 844-7920 zhenghong.lee@case.edu
"Lan Lu, Ph.D." Instructor Unlisted lxl222@case.edu
"Borut Marincek, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted borut.marincek@uhhospitals.org
"Holly Marshall, M.D." Assistant Professor Unlisted holly.marshall@uhhospitals.org
"Lina Mehta, M.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-8140 lina.mehta@case.edu
"Timothy E. Moore, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-3858 timothy.moore@uhhospitals.org
"Raymond F. Muzic, Jr., Ph.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-3543 raymond.muzic@case.edu
"Andrew H. Myers, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted andrew.myers@uhhospitals.org
"Dean A. Nakamoto, M.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-8063 dean.nakamoto@uhhospitals.org
"Micah K. Nielsen, M.D." Clinical Instructor (216) 844-3113 micah.nielsen@uhhospitals.org
"Vinh Nguyen, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted
"Anne Nicklas-Coffey, M.D." Assistant Professor Unlisted anne.coffey@uhhospitals.org
"Ronald D. Novak, Ph.D., M.P.H." Assistant Professor Unlisted rdn@case.edu
"James K. O'Donnell, M.D." Professor (216) 844-3319 JamesK.ODonnell@uhhospitals.org
"Raj Mohan Paspulati, M.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-8171 raj.paspulati@uhhospitals.org
"Matthew Passalacqua, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-1168 matthew.passalacqua@uhhospitals.org
"Ramya Pham, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-5330 ramya.pham@uhhospitals.org
"Donna M. Plecha, M.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-3061 donna.plecha@uhhospitals.org
"Prabhakar Rajiah, M.D." Assistant Professor Unlisted radprabhakar@gmail.com
"Daniel M. Riherd, M.D." Clinical Instructor (216) 844-3113 daniel.riherd@uhhospitals.org
"Mark Robbin, M.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-7968 mark.robbin@uhhospitals.org
"Daniel Rockey, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5101 danrockey@aol.com
"Craig Rodriguez, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted craig.rodriquez@uhhospitals.org
"Keith E. Schlechte, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5101 keith.schlechte@uhhospitals.org
"Carlos J. Sivit, M.D." Professor (216) 844-1172 carlos.sivit@uhhospitals.org
"Jeffrey L. Sunshine, M.D., Ph.D." Professor (216) 844-3061 jeffrey.sunshine@uhhospitals.org
"Robert W. Tarr, M.D." Professor (216) 844-5722 robert.tarr@uhhospitals.org
"Pauravi Vasavada, M.D." Assistant Professor Unlisted pauravi.vasavada@uhhospitals.org
"Manju Vijayvargiya, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor Unlisted manju.vijayvargiya@uhhospitals.org
"Yanming Wang, Ph.D."  Professor Unlisted yanming.wang@case.edu
"Dayna M. Weinert, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5196 dayna.weinert@uhhospitals.org
"Lindsey B. Wilson, M.D." Clinical Instructor Unlisted lindsey.wilson@uhhospitals.org
"Chunying Wu, Ph.D." Instructor (216) 983-5235 chunying.wu@case.edu
"Jarrod A. Yates, D.O." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5101 jarrod.yates@uhhospitals.org
"Philip Yen, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-5101 philip.yen@uhhospitals.org
"Molly McMahon Yohann, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 297-2065 molly.yohan@uhhospitals.org
"Hazel Green Young, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 844-8045 hazel.young@uhhospitals.org
"Peter C. Young, M.D." Assistant Professor (216) 844-1625 peter.young@uhhospitals.org
"Lee Zeiszler, M.D." Clinical Assistant Professor (216) 285-6395 lee.zeiszler@uhhospitals.org
STAFF
Joseph Molter "Manager, Medical Photography" (216) 844-3059 joseph.molter@case.edu
Cena Myers Hilliard Director of Operations (216) 844-8076 cena@case.edu
Barbara Richards Grants Administrator (216) 844-8043 barbara.richards@case.edu
Carol Rice Purchasing Agent (216) 844-5091 carol.rice@case.edu
"Bernadette Erokwu, DVM" Senior Research Associate (216) 844-8023 boe@case.edu
Shannon Donnola Research Assistant (216) 844-8054 sbd39@case.edu
ASSOCIATED FACULTY
"David Dean, Ph.D." Associate Professor (216) 844-3333 dxd35@case.edu
Hiroyuki Fujita Adjunct Professor (440) 484-2225 hiroyuki.fujita@med.ge.com
"Peter F. Goyer, M.D." Associate Professor (440)526-3030 peter.goyer@med.va.gov
"Noam Lazebnik, M.D." Professor (216) 844-3941 noam.lazebnik@uhhospitals.org
"Zheng-Rong Lu, Ph.D." Professor (216)-368-0187 zheng-rong.lu@case.edu
"David L. Wilson, Ph.D." Assistant Professor (216) 368-4099 david.wilson@case.edu
"Xin Yu, Ph.D." Associate Professor (216) 368-3918 xin.yu@case.edu
"Andrew Rollins, Ph.D." Associate Professor (216)-368-1917 andrew.rollins@case.edu
"Nicole Seiberlich, Ph.D." Assistant Professor (216) 368-6248 nicole.seiberlich@case.edu
"Nicole Steinmetz, Ph.D."
Assistant Professor Unlisted nicole.steinmetz@case.edu
  |  Login